Scholarship cover/letter

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1HtmLgon0mQ9J9X5H2pIV-3K4EufoyCqW9ujijEzJRMI/edit?usp=sharing

As I was writing my cover letter for a job. I thought of how this letter could be used jobs in the future. Since it was my first one it wasn’t the best. It needed altering to be better then how it was written. Writing a Cover letter is a little complicated than I thought it would be.

My letter was more about how I would be more of a asset to the company with my skills. I tried making the letter sound professional and explain a little about myself. Definitely struggled explaining myself in it. Honestly should have put more effort writing the letter. Always another time to make it better and well written.

woman stress annoyed meme" Art Board Print by daesangsuga | Redbubble
20 Memes Only Writers and Authors Can Relate To - Gatekeeper Press
OC Writing Meme Dump - Album on Imgur

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started